Go Back   TVPast Forums > TV Collector Resources > Record TV: Video Tech Support


Reply
Thread Tools
  #1  
  02-17-2008, 05:20 AM
konfusion's Avatar
Verified Member
 
Arcade Wins: Skate Boarder Champion
Location: GrandMa's House
Stats: 3,625 posts since Oct 2006
Status: Verified Member
Thanks: 7 times in 7 posts
Send a message via ICQ to konfusion Send a message via AIM to konfusion Send a message via MSN to konfusion Send a message via Yahoo to konfusion
I want to make a few menus in widescreen. Can someone make a psd file for widescreen menus?

thanks

Reply With Quote
  #2  
  02-17-2008, 07:50 AM
lordsmurf's Avatar
Site Staff – Forum Moderator
 
Arcade Wins: Asteroids Champion Minigolf Champion People on Fire Champion
Location: The Smurfs Village
Stats: 9,760 posts since May 2005
Status: Moderator
Thanks: 129 times in 114 posts
Is the content widescreen too? They need to match, You can't mix.
__________________
The LS Collection:. My Cartoon and TV Show List | My Want List | My Future Projects
Reply With Quote
  #3  
  02-17-2008, 08:03 AM
konfusion's Avatar
Verified Member
 
Arcade Wins: Skate Boarder Champion
Location: GrandMa's House
Stats: 3,625 posts since Oct 2006
Status: Verified Member
Thanks: 7 times in 7 posts
Send a message via ICQ to konfusion Send a message via AIM to konfusion Send a message via MSN to konfusion Send a message via Yahoo to konfusion
of course.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
  02-17-2008, 08:03 AM
konfusion's Avatar
Verified Member
 
Arcade Wins: Skate Boarder Champion
Location: GrandMa's House
Stats: 3,625 posts since Oct 2006
Status: Verified Member
Thanks: 7 times in 7 posts
Send a message via ICQ to konfusion Send a message via AIM to konfusion Send a message via MSN to konfusion Send a message via Yahoo to konfusion
i found something to use on photoshop cs3 for now but an actual overscan psd would be better
Reply With Quote
  #5  
  02-18-2008, 01:11 AM
cp32's Avatar
Gramma of CPS
 
Location: ohio, USA.
Stats: 4,271 posts since Jun 2005
Status: Verified Member
Thanks: 22 times in 21 posts
Send a message via Yahoo to cp32
I hated Cs3 I m back to CS2 lol . Cs3 has a widescreen template. Select the option to view Guide.
Or open your DWS Template > Select ratio to be widescreen ...Piece o pie.
Reply With Quote
Reply
Thread Tools
Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
All of this widescreen garbage wiseguy182 Record TV: Video Tech Support 12 04-15-2012 06:51 PM
The overscan issue explained (for DVD menus) lordsmurf Record TV: Video Tech Support 11 10-30-2009 04:22 AM
HD Widescreen Question bigk181 Record TV: Video Tech Support 12 05-22-2009 01:33 PM

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:25 PM  —  vBulletin Copyright Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd

Contact Us   -   Top of Page   -   Site Home   -   Forum Home   -   Archive   -   Forum Policies